Search by :
No. 1 - No. 25 | Total : 30 Record | Page : 1

|| SUT Bangkok Office Unit, 128/237 Phayathai Plaza, 22th Floor, Phayathai Road, Bangkok Thailand 10400 | |
Date to travel Name Trip Booking result Reasons to travel Reason
03-04-2020 Ning Yun Merryl  Chong One way to Korat On process
03-04-2020 Ameera  Shuhaila One way to Korat On process
02-26-2020 Mami  Schouten One way to Bkk On process
SUT BKK office
02-12-2020 Dea Aulia  Kartini Round trip On process
Go to Germany Embassy
02-07-2020 Tingting  Sun One way to Bkk On process
go to the airport
02-07-2020 Ping  Wang One way to Bkk On process
to Suvarnabhumi Airport
02-05-2020 Ali  Hamzeh One way to Korat On process
Flight back to BKK
02-03-2020 Ratih Dianingtyas  Kurnia Round trip On process
Meeting teacher
01-29-2020 Vy  Luu Thi Mai One way to Korat Yes
Back to SUT
01-28-2020 Hiroyuki  Wakui One way to Bkk Yes
Go to embassy
01-24-2020 Mohamad  Padri One way to Bkk Yes
Going to Embassy of Indonesia
01-24-2020 HTAY  AUNG Round trip Yes
Go to Myanmar Consulate
01-24-2020 Mr. Htun Htun  Win Round trip Yes
Business
01-23-2020 Meijing  WU One way to Bkk No
go to embassy of China
01-21-2020 Chau  Tran One way to Bkk Yes
Go to the Netherlands Embassy
01-16-2020 Sutong  Gao One way to Bkk Yes
Conference
01-15-2020 Shaobing  Zhang One way to Bkk No
conference No seat availble
01-15-2020 Dong  Ngo One way to Bkk No
suvarnabhumi Airport No seat availble
01-13-2020 Joachim  Mwambeleko Round trip No
to bkk No seat availble
01-10-2020 Kenta  Wakui One way to Korat Yes
Go back to university
01-10-2020 Hiroyuki  Wakui One way to Korat Yes
go back from airport
01-09-2020 Mr. Htun Htun  Win One way to Korat Yes
Go to SUT
01-09-2020 Chau  Tran Round trip Yes
Go to The Netherlands embassy
01-09-2020 Libin  Duan One way to Korat Yes
Back to SUT
01-06-2020 Libin  Duan One way to Korat No
Back to SUT

No service on weekend and holiday.

Holiday (no class)  
January 2020  
-Wednesday January 1, 2020 - New Year's day
February 2020  
- Saturday February 8,2020 - Makha Bucha Day
- Monday February 10,2020 - Makha Bucha Day Holiday
April 2020  
- Monday April 6, 2020 - The anniversary of the founding of the present Chakri Dynasty
- Monday 13- Wednesday 15 April 2020 - Songkran festival, Thai Traditional New Year's Day
May 2020  
-Monday May 4, 2020 - His Majesty the King's coronation
-Wednesday May 6, 2020 - Visakha Puja Day, Commemorate the Buddha's birth, enlightenment and death
-Monday May 11, 2020 - Royal ploughing day
June 2020  
-Wednesday June 3, 2020 - Her Majesty the Queen's Birthday
July 2020  
-Sunday July 5, 2020 - Asahna Bucha Day
-Monday July 6, 2020 - Buddhist lent Day
-Tuesday July 7, 2020 - Asa Bucha Day Holiday
-Tuesday July 28, 2020 - King Vajiralongkorn's Birthday
August 2020  
-Wednesday August 12, 2020 - Her Majesty the Queen Mother's Birthday
October 2020  
-Tuesday October 13, 2020 - Passing of His Majesty the Late King
-Friday October 23, 2020 - Chulalongkorn Memorial Day
December 2020  
-Saturday December 5, 2020 - His Majesty the Late King's Birthday
-Monday December 7, 2020 - His Majesty the Late King's Birthday Holiday
-Thursday December 10, 2020 - Constitution Day
-Thursday December 31, 2020 - New Year's Eve​