Search by :
No. 1 - No. 25 | Total : 210 Record | Page : 1

|| SUT Bangkok Office Unit, 128/237 Phayathai Plaza, 22th Floor, Phayathai Road, Bangkok Thailand 10400 ||
Date to travel Name Trip Booking result Reasons to travel Reason
07-15-2019 Jialei  Hu One way to Bkk On process
Go to the International Airport
07-11-2019 Tingting  Sun One way to Korat On process
Go to SUT
07-11-2019 Jialei  Hu One way to Korat On process
Go to SUT
07-08-2019 Libin  Duan One way to Korat On process
Go back to SUT
07-02-2019 Salma  Fuadiyah One way to Bkk On process
go to DMK
07-02-2019 Waheni Rizki  Aprilia One way to Bkk On process
go to DMK
07-01-2019 Nurrahim Dwi  Saputra One way to Bkk On process
Don Mueang Airport
06-28-2019 Tao  Pei One way to Korat Yes
back to university
06-28-2019 Ratih Dianingtyas  Kurnia One way to Bkk Yes
Don Mueang airport
06-27-2019 Ruojing  Zhou One way to Korat Yes
For visa extension help
06-27-2019 Karunambigai  Arthanareeswaran Round trip Yes
Visit To Mahidol University
06-27-2019 Wecka  Wecka One way to Korat Yes
Back to school
06-27-2019 Trishna  Bindu One way to Korat Yes
For visa extention help
06-27-2019 Ngoc  Nham One way to Bkk Yes
go to Suvarnabhumi airport
06-27-2019 Cuong  Bui One way to Bkk Yes
go to Suvarnabhumi airport
06-26-2019 Vy  Luu Thi Mai One way to Bkk Yes
Donmuong airport
06-26-2019 Fengling  Wang One way to Bkk No
For conference
06-26-2019 Huashan  Lu One way to Bkk No
conference
06-25-2019 Sutong  Gao One way to Bkk Yes
Go to Don Mueang Airport
06-21-2019 Andrea  Rio One way to Bkk Yes
Going back to Singapore
06-20-2019 HTAY  AUNG PYAE One way to Korat Yes
Come Back to SUT
06-20-2019 Windy  Metasari One way to Bkk Yes
Go to Don Mueang Airport
06-20-2019 Doan  Le Cong One way to Bkk Yes
Go to Don Mueang International Airport
06-17-2019 Xintai  Xie One way to Korat Yes
Back to University
06-17-2019 Dr. Teoh Chun Ming  TEOH One way to Bkk Yes
Going to Suvarnabhumi Airport

No service on weekend and holiday.

Holiday (no class)  
Monday 8 April 2019 - The anniversary of the founding of the present Chakri Dynasty
Friday 12-16 April 2019 - Songkran festival, Thai Traditional New Year's Day
Monday 6 May 2019 - His Majesty the King's coronation
Thursday 9 May 2019 - Royal ploughing day
Monday 20 May 2019 - Visakha Puja Day, Commemorate the Buddha's birth, enlightenment and death
Monday June 3 rd , 2019 - Her Majesty the Queen's Birthday
Tuesday July 16 th , 2019 - Asahna Bucha Day
Wednesday July 17 th , 2019 - Buddhist lent Day
Sunday July 28 th , 2019 - King Vajiralongkorn's Birthday
Monday July 29 th , 2019 - King Vajiralongkorn's Birthday Holiday
Monday August 12 th , 2019 - Her Majesty the Queen Mother's Birthday
Sunday October 13 th , 2019 - Passing of His Majesty the Late King
Monday October 14 th , 2019 - Passing of His Majesty the Late King Holiday
Wednesday October 23 rd , 2019 - Chulalongkorn Memorial Day
Thursday December 5 th , 2019 - His Majesty the Late King's Birthday
Tuesday December 10 th , 2019 - Constitution Day
Tuesday December 31 st , 2019 - New Year's Eve​